Top 10 Players of NFL Network’s ‘The Top 100 Players of 2015’ Announced

Top 10 Players’ Ranking Unveiled Wednesday at 8:00 PM ET & 9:00 PM ET

‘Reactions’ Show Concludes Top 100 Players Annual Series at 10:00 PM ET – No. 1 Ranked Player Joins the Show

NFL Network’s The Top 100 Players of 2015 weekly series concludes Wednesday, July 8 when players ranked No. 10-1 are revealed in two, one-hour episodes at 8:00 PM ET and 9:00 PM ET. This is the fifth consecutive year current NFL players have voted to determine the top 100 players in the NFL.

In advance of series finale, NFL Network announces the players which will be featured in the top 10, provided in alphabetical order:

Tom Brady – New England Patriots, QB

Antonio Brown – Pittsburgh Steelers, WR

Rob Gronkowski – New England Patriots, TE

Calvin Johnson – Detroit Lions, WR

Andrew Luck – Indianapolis Colts, QB

Marshawn Lynch – Seattle Seahawks, RB

Peyton Manning – Denver Broncos, QB

DeMarco Murray – Philadelphia Eagles, RB

Aaron Rodgers – Green Bay Packers, QB

J.J. Watt – Houston Texans, DE

To view a trailer for the final episode, visit:

The Top 100 Players of 2015 Finale Preview show airs TONIGHT at 10:00 PM ET on NFL Network. Host Lindsay Rhodes and NFL Network analysts Eric Davis and Nate Burleson recap the Top 100 Players of 2015 list thus far, and predict what the top 10 will look like. Additionally, former NFL running back Maurice Jones-Drew and Washington Redskins linebacker Ryan Kerrigan join the show.

Following unveiling of the top 10 players, The Top 100 Players of 2015 Reactions show airs live Wednesday, July 8 at 10:00 PM ET. Hosted by Lindsay Rhodes, and joined by NFL Network analysts Eric Davis and Nate Burleson and former NFL running back Maurice Jones-Drew, the one-hour show will recap both the top 10 and entire The Top 100 Players of 2015. The No. 1-ranked player will join the show.

Below is complete list of players ranked No. 100-11:

To see specific segments on each player from the show, please visit:

100. Randall Cobb – Green Bay Packers, WR

99. Calais Campbell – Arizona Cardinals, DE

98. Adam Vinatieri – Indianapolis Colts, K

97. Joe Flacco – Baltimore Ravens, QB

96. Jurrell Casey – Tennessee Titans, DE

95. Emmanuel Sanders – Denver Broncos, WR

94. C.J. Mosley – Baltimore Ravens, LB

93. Jason Witten – Dallas Cowboys, TE

92. Aaron Donald – St. Louis Rams, DT

91. Julian Edelman – New England Patriots, WR/PR


90. Michael Bennett – Seattle Seahawks, DE

89. Greg Olsen – Carolina Panthers, TE

88. Glover Quin – Detroit Lions, S

87. DeMarcus Ware – Denver Broncos, OLB

86. Eric Weddle – San Diego Chargers, S

85. Golden Tate – Detroit Lions, WR

84. Terrell Suggs – Baltimore Ravens, LB

83. Maurkice Pouncey – Pittsburgh Steelers, C

82. Haloti Ngata – Detroit Lions, DT

81. Darren Sproles – Philadelphia Eagles, RB/RS


80. Arian Foster – Houston Texans, RB

79. Marshal Yanda – Baltimore Ravens, OG

78. Ryan Kerrigan – Washington Redskins, LB

77. Matt Ryan – Atlanta Falcons, QB

76. Sen’Derrick Marks – Jacksonville Jaguars, DT

75. Mike Evans – Tampa Bay Buccaneers, WR

74. Muhammad Wilkerson – New York Jets, DE

73. Cam Newton – Carolina Panthers, QB

72. Kyle Williams – Buffalo Bills, DT

71. Julius Peppers – Green Bay Packers, LB


70. Tamba Hali – Kansas City Chiefs, LB

69. Bobby Wagner – Seattle Seahawks, LB

68. Larry Fitzgerald – Arizona Cardinals, WR

67. Tashaun Gipson – Cleveland Browns, S

66. DeAndre Levy – Detroit Lions, LB

65. Justin Forsett – Baltimore Ravens, RB

64. Charles Woodson – Oakland Raiders, S

63. Jerry Hughes – Buffalo Bills, DE

62. Adrian Peterson – Minnesota Vikings, RB

61. Jeremy Maclin – Kansas City Chiefs, WR


60. Eddie Lacy – Green Bay Packers, RB

59. Vontae Davis – Indianapolis Colts, CB

58. Connor Barwin – Philadelphia Eagles, LB

57. Brandon Marshall – New York Jets, WR

56. Lavonte David – Tampa Bay Buccaneers, LB

55. Sheldon Richardson – New York Jets, DE

54. Steve Smith – Baltimore Ravens, WR

53. Marcell Dareus – Buffalo Bills, DT

52. Antonio Gates – San Diego Chargers, TE

51. Clay Matthews – Green Bay Packers, LB


50. DeSean Jackson – Washington Redskins, WR

49. Khalil Mack – Oakland Raiders, LB

48. Matt Forte – Chicago Bears, RB

47. Trent Williams – Washington Redskins, OT

46. Elvis Dumervil – Baltimore Ravens, LB

45. Julius Thomas – Jacksonville Jaguars, TE

44. Robert Quinn – St. Louis Rams, DE

43. Philip Rivers – San Diego Chargers, QB

42. Mario Williams – Buffalo Bills, DE

41. Kam Chancellor – Seattle Seahawks, S


40. Jason Peters – Philadelphia Eagles, OT

39. Cameron Wake – Miami Dolphins, DE

38. Brent Grimes – Miami Dolphins, CB

37. A.J. Green – Cincinnati Bengals, WR

36. Tyron Smith – Dallas Cowboys, OT

35. T.Y. Hilton – Indianapolis Colts, WR

34. Tony Romo – Dallas Cowboys, QB

33. Von Miller – Denver Broncos, LB

32. Odell Beckham Jr. – New York Giants, WR

31. Jimmy Graham – Seattle Seahawks, TE


30. Drew Brees – New Orleans Saints, QB

29. LeSean McCoy – Buffalo Bills, RB

28. Gerald McCoy – Tampa Bay Buccaneers, DT

27. Justin Houston – Kansas City Chiefs, LB

26. Ben Roethlisberger – Pittsburgh Steelers, QB

25. Joe Thomas – Cleveland Browns, OT

24. Ndamukong Suh – Miami Dolphins, DT

23. Joe Haden – Cleveland Browns, CB

22. Russell Wilson – Seattle Seahawks, QB

21. Earl Thomas – Seattle Seahawks, S


20. Demaryius Thomas – Denver Broncos, WR

19. Patrick Peterson – Arizona Cardinals, CB/PR

18. Jordy Nelson – Green Bay Packers, WR

17. Darrelle Revis – New York Jets, CB

16. Le’Veon Bell – Pittsburgh Steelers, RB

15. Dez Bryant – Dallas Cowboys, WR

14. Luke Kuechly – Carolina Panthers, LB

13. Julio Jones – Atlanta Falcons, WR

12. Jamaal Charles – Kansas City Chiefs, RB

11. Richard Sherman – Seattle Seahawks, CB


NFL Media is comprised of NFL Network, NFL Films,, NFL Now, NFL Mobile from Verizon and NFL RedZone.

Launched in 2003, NFL Network gives fans unprecedented year-round inside access to all NFL events, including Thursday Night Football, as well as information and insight straight from the field, team facilities, league office and everywhere the NFL is making news. Currently in more than 72 million homes, NFL Network has carriage agreements with each of the country’s largest television providers. NFL RedZone whips around to every NFL game on Sunday afternoons, bringing fans every touchdown and exciting plays as they happen.

NFL Digital Media includes, the exclusive internet home of the NFL; NFL Now, the League’s next-generation video service; and NFL Mobile from Verizon, the official mobile app of the NFL. For fans on the go, all NFL Network programming can also be streamed live on the NFL Mobile from Verizon app (, the NFL app delivered on XBOX from Microsoft, and through Watch NFL Network (, with participating cable and satellite providers.

One of the most honored filmmakers in sports production history, NFL Films has won 121 Sports Emmy Awards. Founded by Ed and Steve Sabol and located in Mt. Laurel, New Jersey, NFL Films produces award-winning content for NFL Network, HBO, Showtime in addition to several other media outlets including shows such as A Football Life, Hard Knocks, America’s Game, Sound FX and more.



Comments are closed.