2015 Thursday Night Football Broadcast Schedule Announced

Slate of 16 Regular-Season Games Features 13 Division Rivalries;
Kicks Off with Denver vs. Kansas City on September 17

 CBS and NFL Network Partner for Second Season Broadcasting Thursday Night Football

The CBS Television Network and NFL Network announce the Thursday Night Football prime time broadcast schedule for the 2015 NFL season.  This season marks the second year CBS Sports and NFL Network are partnering to broadcast Thursday Night Football, a slate of 16 regular-season games kicking off September 17 with Denver at Kansas City.

This year’s schedule again showcases marquee match-ups with 13 of the 16 games featuring Division rivalries.

For the complete release, click here

Comments are closed.