Antonio Brown, Joe Haden, DeMarco Murray & J.J. Watt Named 2015 Pro Bowl Captains

— Stars will be realigned during Pro Bowl Draft Show live on NFL Network on January 21 —

The active player captains for the 2015 Pro Bowl will be WR ANTONIO BROWN, CB JOE HADEN, RB DE MARCO MURRAY and DE J.J. WATT, the NFL announced today. Murray and Haden will be paired together, while Watt and Brown will work as a duo.

The 2015 Pro Bowl, presented by McDonald’s, has been announced as a sellout and will be televised live on ESPN at 8:00 PM ET from University of Phoenix Stadium in Arizona, site of Super Bowl XLIX. It will again serve as the signature event to kick off Super Bowl week. NBC will broadcast the Super Bowl a week later on Sunday, February 1.

For the complete release, click here

Comments are closed.