NFL Announces 2015 Pro Bowl Coaching Staffs

The coaching staffs of the BALTIMORE RAVENS and DALLAS COWBOYS were selected to lead the 2015 Pro Bowl teams in Arizona, the NFL announced today.

JOHN HARBAUGH and the coaches from the Baltimore Ravens and JASON GARRETT and the coaches from the Dallas Cowboys will be assigned to teams through the Pro Bowl Draft. The 2015 Pro Bowl Draft will be nationally televised on Wednesday, January 21 on NFL Network (8:00 PM ET).

For the complete release, click here

Comments are closed.