New York Jets-Miami, Buffalo-Jacksonville to Kickoff at 9:30 a.m. ET in London

The National Football League has today confirmed the following kickoff times for 2015 International Series games at Wembley Stadium, London:

October 4: New York Jets at Miami Dolphins, 9:30 a.m. ET (2:30 p.m. UK)

October 25: Buffalo Bills at Jacksonville Jaguars, 9:30 a.m. ET (1:30 p.m. UK*) 

Kickoff time for the Detroit Lions at the Kansas City Chiefs on November 1 will be confirmed in the near future

The first and only previous International Series game to be staged as an early afternoon kickoff in the UK was when the Atlanta Falcons hosted the Detroit Lions on October 26, 2014.

*Daylight Savings Time ends at 2:00 a.m. on October 25 in the UK

Comments are closed.