Eight Finalists For Inaugural NFL Sportsmanship Award Announced

The eight finalists for the inaugural NFL Sportsmanship Award have been finalized, the NFL announced today. The finalists, featuring four players from each conference, are linebacker THOMAS DAVIS (Carolina), wide receiver LARRY FITZGERALD (Arizona), linebacker CHAD GREENWAY (Minnesota), wide receiver CALVIN JOHNSON (Detroit), safety TROY POLAMALU (Pittsburgh), wide receiver-special teamer MATTHEW SLATER (New England), quarterback ALEX SMITH (Kansas City) and defensive end DE MARCUS WARE (Denver).

For the complete release, click here

Comments are closed.